Finally Some Free Time!

Once again the worst of me got rid of the best of me. I wonder what’s the problem, but sometimes I just feel so demotivated. Unable to perform and deliver to that what is expected of me (deva

About DK

Mix in three of my favorite ingredients and something is bound to happen! The adventures of a society misfit in the corner of Borneo littered with good food and random journeys where life leads. Sir Casm à Bornéo at you service! (Disclaimer: The food may or may not be good, depends on the level of hunger I was experiencing. And not all travels are real, some might be fictional due to time constraint! xP)

Posted on September 19, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

